Hunt for treasure – geodapp

Hello Team, and XYO community!

I’m really excited about the XYO network, I’m a graphic designer, no coder, well I can do HTML, CSS, but there it stops… So maybe I’m talking out of my league here, I have been thinking about what could be a killer Dapp for the XYO Network, to draw attention and start adoption. And I would like to share my idea with you guys.

As a designer I already see this Dapp in front of me, in terms of style and UI design. I wanted to design the logo and user interface, but maybe run my idea through you guys first. Let me know what you think!

I would like to call my Dapp: HUNT FOR TREASURE

Before I explain the game, I would like to set the style of the game, for your imagination.

Although there isn’t really need for character design or animation, the style of the app (logo, colours and graphics used) should be funny, caricature, toony. With bright colours, like Fortnite and Family Guy.

Furthermore, the Dapp’s UI should be extremely simple and clear, and easy to use. With bright colours, big indicators and buttons and not too much information on one screen.

The Game
HUNT FOR TREASURE is an Dapp you install on your iPhone or Android (preferable game release on both platforms at the same time). The Dapp contains a wallet which you can top-up with your credit card (or maybe even fund from another crypto account). I was thinking this should be an Ether wallet, but maybe a bitcoin wallet using USDT is better for main adoption. – This way the transition from USD to crypto (USDT) isn’t that big of a difference for the majority of the people who are new to crypto. – I think it’s very important to make the transition as small/easy as possible for people new to crypto, also on a psychological level.

Okay, so know we have topped-up our Dapp wallet , we can activate or ‘turn-on’ the Dapp, and we’re ready for the Hunt!